Search
Close this search box.

Accounting Department

Head of the department speech.

Asst. Prof. Dr. Salman Hammadi

The science of accounting is one of the sciences that pays great attention to society in general and business owners in particular, due to the large and effective role it plays in the business world through what the accountant provides of useful information for making rational decisions that serve multiple parties who benefit from the outputs of the accounting system in both public sectors. The increase in students' orientation to the accounting department in recent years is not surprising, due to the distinguished opportunities that graduates obtain in the labor market, whether in the public or private sectors.

The Accounting Department at the College, and since its establishment in 2017, has raised an important slogan, which is (success is for those who deserve it), which made the department’s management face a professional and ethical responsibility by instilling the values and ethics of the profession on the one hand, and the ethics of public office on the other hand, in the minds and consciences of its students and what this requires of Providing them with all modern information in the field of accounting, auditing and other related sciences such as statistics, economics, management, mathematics, law and others, according to the latest findings of these sciences.

In conclusion, the department and its board seek to overcome all the negatives it faced as a result of the work conditions and its variables and to build its own development strategy to achieve the required quality according to the global indicators of education

With God Success

Vision, mission and goals

 Vision:

  Our vision stems from the orientation of state institutions and the private sector to apply international accounting and financial reporting standards as of 2021 and our knowledge of the requirements of society and the labor market, which will need to specialize in accounting and auditing in providing accounting information and financial reports to serve all sectors of the state and its institutions that are not devoid of Accounting units for both the public and private sectors.

 

Mission

  One of the main elements of the mission of the Accounting Department is to work to meet one of the most important goals that the college seeks to achieve, which is to qualify the student academically and scientifically in a way that is fully consistent with the requirements of the labor market and directly providing financial and accounting cadres to various state departments, and the continuous pursuit To provide a distinguished educational environment and for professors to carry out scientific research.

Goals:

  The accounting department aims to achieve the following: 

1- Preparing and qualifying scientific and professional cadres specialized in the field of accounting and auditing. 
2- Develop students' creativity and creative thinking skills to achieve the goals of economic and social development.
3- Holding scientific conferences and symposiums specialized in financial and accounting sciences.
4- Holding development courses and workshops for employees of state departments and institutions and the private sector, in line with the requirements of these institutions.

Department in brief

The foundation of the Accounting Department dates back to the academic year 2018/2019 The Accounting Department has achieved since that date and until now a great transformation in its scientific career in the most beautiful way through the achievement of scientific and developmental achievements. It enables them to practice the accounting profession efficiently and effectively, and to feed the labor market according to the requirements of an evolving and changing environment. Where the graduate is awarded a bachelor’s degree in accounting sciences, the department always strives to provide the appropriate atmosphere for students and provide classrooms that are consistent with the absorptive capacity specified by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.

Teaching Staff

د. سلمان حمادي راضي

رئيس القسم

Mr. Mustafa Karim Sahem

مقرر القسم

Dr. Adnan Dawood Muhammed

Teachers

Dr. Star Jabbar Nasser

Teachers

Dr. Ali Muhammad Ali

محاضر

Dr. Adnan Mohsen Ali

محاضر

Mr. Mudaher Mordan Adafa

Teachers

Ms. Hoda Owaid Muhaisen

Teachers

Mr. Hisham Sabah Mohsen

Teachers

Mr. Murtaza Tohme Sultan

محاضر

Mr. Mortada Saadoun Blasim

محاضر

Mr. Fayez Ramadan Laibi

محاضر

Ms. Saja Jawad Hussein

محاضر

Dr. Ahmed Jassim Globe

محاضر

نوع الدراسة والحدود الدنيا (2021 - 2022)

Morning Studies

(scientific - literature - applied - biological) 50%

Evening Studies

(scientific - literature - applied - biological) 50%

الاجور الدراسية السنوية (2021 - 2022)

Morning Studies

1,750,000 IQD
  •  

Evening Studies

1,7500,000 IQD
  •  
en_USEN

بحث
Close this search box.

قسم المحاسبة

كلمة السيد رئيس القسم

ا.م .د سلمان حمادي

ان علم المحاسبة من العلوم التي يولي المجتمع بشكل عام واصحاب الاعمال بشكل خاص اهتماً كبيرا له وذلك للدور الكبير والفاعل الذي يلعبه في عالم الاعمال من خلال ما يقدمه المحاسب من معلومات مفيدة لاتخاذ القرارات الرشيدة التي تخدم اطراف متعددة المستفيد من مخرجات النظام المحاسبي في كلا القطاعين العام والخاص، كما ان ازدياد توجه الطلبة على قسم المحاسبة في السنوات الاخيرة ليس بمستغرب وذلك للفرص المتميزة التي يحصل عليها الخريجين في سوق العمل سواءً في القطاع العام او الخاص.

ان قسم المحاسبة في كلية العمارة الجامعة  ومنذ تأسيسه عام 2017 رفع شعار مهم وهو ( النجاح لمن يستحقه) مما جعل ادارة القسم امام مسؤولية مهنية واخلاقية من خلال غرس قيم واخلاقيات المهنة من جهة واخلاقيات الوظيفة العامة من جهة اخرى في عقول وضمائر طلبته وما يتطلبه ذلك من رفدهم بكل المعلومات الحديثة في مجال المحاسبة والتدقيق والعلوم الاخرى ذات العلاقة كالإحصاء والاقتصاد والادارة والرياضيات والقانون وغيرها وفق احدث ما توصلت اليه هذه العلوم.

وفي الختام تسعى ادارة القسم ومجلسه ان يتجاوز كل السلبيات التي واجهها نتيجة ظروف العمل ومتغيراته وان يبني استراتيجيته الخاصة بالتطوير لتحقيق الجودة المطلوبة وفق المؤشرات العالمية للتعليم

ومن الله نستمد العون والتوفيق

الرؤية والرسالة والاهداف

 الرؤية:

  ان رؤيتنا تنبع من توجه مؤسسات الدولة والقطاع الخاص الى تطبيق معايير المحاسبة الدولية والابلاغ المالي اعتبارا” من عام 2021 م ومعرفتنا بمتطلبات المجتمع وسوق العمل الذي ستزداد حاجته الى تخصص المحاسبة والتدقيق في تقديم المعلومات المحاسبية والتقارير المالية بما يخدم جميع قطاعات الدولة ومؤسساتها التي لا تخلو من الوحدات المحاسبية ولكلا القطاعين العام والخاص.

 

الرسالة:

  ان من العناصر الرئيسية لرسالة قسم المحاسبة هو العمل على تلبية احد اهم الأهداف التي تسعى الى تحقيقها الكلية والمتمثلة في تاهيل الطالب اكاديميا” وعلميا” بصورة تنسجم انسجاما” تاما” مع متطلبات سوق العمل و توفير الكوادر المالية والمحاسبية لمختلف دوائر الدولة بشكل مباشر , والسعي المستمر لتوفير البيئة التعليمية المتميزة وقيام الأساتذة التدريسيين بالبحث العلمي .

الأهداف:

  يهدف قسم المحاسبة الى تحقيق الاتي: 

1- اعداد وتأهيل كوادر علمية ومهنية مختصة في مجال المحاسبة والتدقيق. 
2- تنمية مهارات الابداع والتفكير الخلاق لدى الطلبة لتحقيق اهداف التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية.
3- إقامة المؤتمرات والندوات العلمية المختصة في العلوم المالية والمحاسبية.
4- إقامة الدورات التطويرية وورش العمل لموظفي دوائر ومؤسسات الدولة والقطاع الخاص وبما ينسجم مع متطلبات هذه المؤسسات.

القسم في سطور

يعود تأسيس قسم المحاسبة إلى السنة الدراسية2018 / -2019 عندما تأسست كلية العمارة الجامعة وقد حقق قسم المحاسبة منذ ذلك التاريخ ولحد الآن تحولاً كبيراً في مسيرته العلمية بأبهى صورة من صوره من خلال تحقيق الإنجازات العلمية والتطورية وهناك اقبال كبير ورغبة ملحة من قبل الطلبة للالتحاق بالبرامج الدراسية للقسم في الدراستين الصباحية والمسائية ، اذ يعمل القسم على تزويد الطلبة بالمعرفة المحاسبية التي تمكنهم من ممارسة مهنة المحاسبة بكفاءة وفاعلية وتغذية سوق العمل بها وفق متطلبات بيئة متطورة ومتغيرة. حيث يمنح المتخرج شهادة بكالوريوس في علوم المحاسبة، ويسعى القسم دائما” لتوفير المناخ الملائم للطلبة وتوفير قاعات دراسية تنسجم مع الطاقة الاستيعابية المحددة من قبل وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي.

الكادر التدريسي

د. سلمان حمادي راضي

رئيس القسم

م. م. مصطفى كريم سهم

مقرر القسم

د. عدنان داود محمد

تدريسي

د. ستار جبار ناصر

تدريسي

د. علي محمد علي

محاضر

د. عدنان محسن علي

محاضر

م. م. مظاهر مردان عذافه

تدريسي

م. م. هدى عويد محيسن

تدريسي

م. م. هشام صباح محسن

تدريسي

م. م. مرتضى طعمه سلطان

محاضر

م. م. مرتضى سعدون بلاسم

محاضر

م. م. فائز رمضان لعيبي

محاضر

م. م. سجى جواد حسين

محاضر

د. احمد جاسم جلوب

محاضر

نوع الدراسة والحدود الدنيا (2021 - 2022)

الدراسة الصباحية

(علمي-ادبي-تطبيقي-احيائي) 50%

الدراسة المسائية

(علمي-ادبي-تطبيقي-احيائي) 50%

الاجور الدراسية السنوية (2021 - 2022)

الدراسة الصباحية

1,750,000 دينار عراقي
  •  

الدراسة المسائية

1,7500,000 دينار عراقي
  •  
arAR